Martin HuijbregtsDirecteurmartin@fiori.nu
Judith MaasCreative DirectorJudith@fiori.nu
Gwann van der ElzenProjectleiderGwann@fiori.nu
Maurits RugebregtLogistiek Managermaurits@fioriproject.nl
Liesbeth VerhoevenAtelier & Abonnementatelier@fioriproject.nl
Mariette de RooverAbonnement & Projectatelier@fioriproject.nl
Sven WongInkoop, Finance & Calculatiesven@fioriproject.nl
Floris van AmelsfoortLogistiek & Projectinfo@fioriproject.nl
Mandy JansenProjectontwerpermandy@fioriproject.nl
Jack LeestBloemistatelier@fioriproject.nl
Dorien PaymansStylisteinfo@fioriproject.nl
Joe DondersBloemistinfo@fioriproject.nl
Albert SmeuldersTechnische Dienstinfo@fioriproject.nl
Sammy RoksTechnische Dienstinfo@fioriproject.nl
Constance GoewieAssistente Abonnementinfo@fioriproject.nl